Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Harmel

Kayla Harmel

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Harmel
"I can’t say enough great things about these guys, awesome rates and so so easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Ty Peterson

Ty Peterson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Peterson
"I really thought that Alison was really nice when I talked to her when I got my auto insurance she Reallly takes care of you like family and is a great environment at State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeff Kenner

Jeff Kenner

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kenner
"In less than a few hours I had new auto, home, and umbrella policies at much lower rates than with my other carrier. Kyle made the transition painless!"
Profile photo of Alexis Cordts

Alexis Cordts

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Cordts
"Alison was extremely patience and great at explaining the coverages and discount programs they offer to a first time insurance buyer. I am super excited to have my insurance agent down the road and have the ability for a more personal relationship. Would recommend :)"
Profile photo of Brian Byrnes

Brian Byrnes

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Byrnes
"It’s official!!! You will not find a better team than Andrea has assembled. Insurance is difficult to know what you got until you need it. Now I know I have what I need. While on vacation over 1000 miles away I had a sunroof ‘explode’. Alison and Keenan took care of EVERYTHING including finding the glass I needed and getting it to where I was immediately. My sunroof was repaired in less than 48 hours. The gentleman that repaired it even commented how amazing my insurance agent was."
Profile photo of Mark Herbsleb

Mark Herbsleb

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Herbsleb
"I have never wanted to write a review for an insurance agent...that is until we started working with Andrea Sabus and her staff. Andrea is focused on providing the insurance solutions that fit what WE need. We always have the opportunity to do an annual review of coverage and she usually finds some tweaks to be made to our policies (some even save us money). She is an excellent educator, explaining the risks and opportunities that exist in an easy to understand manner. During both of our claims processes, Andrea worked with us directly to explain the steps, expectations, and timings. Andrea and her staff were always helpful, friendly, and responsive however (phone, email, in person) and whenever we reached out. If you are looking for an agent that has YOUR best interest in mind and has products that protect you and your family when you need them most, look no further than Andrea Sabus."
Profile photo of Michelle Lamb

Michelle Lamb

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lamb
"Wonderful customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Always responds quickly and takes care of all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maradee McClainHenry

Maradee McClainHenry

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maradee McClainHenry
"A year ago I switched my car/Condo insurance to State Farm and chose the Andrea Sabus Agency. The experience was wonderful! Allison was very helpful and answered all my questions plus they saved me a ton of money. Highly recommend if you are looking to switch. You will be pleased."
Profile photo of Sara Lee

Sara Lee

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lee
"Great service! Thank you Keenan for being efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Betty Mills

Betty Mills

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Mills
"People are so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Zoid

Zoid

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoid
"We have had the best over and above service from Andrea Sabus and everyone in her office. When I've called with questions they are resolved on the same day. I wouldn't change, or go to another insurance company for anything! 🚗 🚘"
Profile photo of Kara Ozbun

Kara Ozbun

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Ozbun
"We have carried our car insurance and homeowners insurance with Andrea for a few years and it’s been a wonderful experience. She is always quick to respond when we need something and takes time to explain our insurance options so we know our coverage is exactly what we need. I would highly recommend Andrea and her team!"
Profile photo of Lilian Alvizures

Lilian Alvizures

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Alvizures
"Keenan has always been a very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind resource. I feel very fortunate to be able to trust in my insurance company and the people that work there - they are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Robert Koile

Robert Koile

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Koile
"Was very helpful and helped us get a good price for our business insurance and our vehicles"
Profile photo of David Emerson

David Emerson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Emerson
"Very helpful and professional and showed us how to save substantionally!"
Profile photo of Janice Edmunds-Wells

Janice Edmunds-Wells

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Edmunds-Wells
"Outstanding customer service - Keenan is a blessing to me - especially since I am a long time car/home/life insurance polices holder and a senior citizen - I appreciate his patience and concern regarding my insurance needs"
Profile photo of James Dobson

James Dobson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Dobson
"Rachel was extremely helpful in helping me adapt my insurance to my current situation."
Profile photo of Terri Hohenberger

Terri Hohenberger

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Hohenberger
"Andrea is knowledgeable and great to talk to with any of our needs!"
Profile photo of Slime Thing

Slime Thing

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slime Thing
"Cheaper then all the other competitors & great service & the employees are always very friendly & compassionate!! I’m saving over $1,000.00 a year compared to my last Auto & Home Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Morgan Jones

Morgan Jones

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Jones
"Alison was very understand and easy to work with, especially for someone getting insurance on their own for the first time."
Profile photo of travis peterson

travis peterson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by travis peterson
"Worked with Alison with insurance on a new car and it was all done quick easy 5 minutes! Thanks for working hard!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hall
"Great customer service! I personally contact Alison and she’s always very helpful and answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Jessica Cram

Jessica Cram

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cram
"Kyle was very friendly, professional and answered all of my questions. He was also very prompt and patient waiting for us to make a decision on the insurance company we would go through. Not only will we be saving money with state farm we are very pleased with the customer service."
Profile photo of brandon gettings

brandon gettings

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by brandon gettings
"State farm couldn't do anything for my claim besides pay for the damage on my vehicle. Some how I had no rental insurance on my truck, so I had to pay $1,400 out of my pocket for the rental and pay a 500 deductible. Not sure how I have full coverage and have road side assistance but no rental insurance. Very disappointed on my experience with state farm and they wouldn't help me with any of the payment of the rental. Ill probably switch insurance companies after this horrible experience."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Kyle was incredibly helpful and made everything so simple. He was always available for questions and very friendly."