Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrea Sabus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrea Sabus

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Pandich

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As an insurance professional myself, I can tell you that the most important thing about purchasing insurance is that you get a good agent. I have trusted my family’s coverage to Andrea for years and can tell you she is one of the best."

J Vollmecke

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team are very knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience!"

Ron Bergfeld

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Andrea and her staff. Today, she went above and beyond to assist me with a hail damage claim. I am very grateful for her assistance."

Alex Cross

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Andrea and her team since moving to Grimes in 2014. They are always very responsive and friendly whenever we call with questions. I would 100% recommend working with her for any personal or business related needs."

Linda Montet

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been extremely happy with Andrea and her staff. They respond immediately to our questions/needs, and there is never, ever a hard sell for any of their services. There is no doubt that Andrea has our best interests at heart, and she takes her time to make sure we have the best rates and best coverage available. We plan to stay with her services for a long time."

Debbie Lovan

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is very nice and very knowledgeable."

Pat Swartz

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her staff are always friendly and professional. Willing to answer my questions and prompt with response. Andrea and her staff exemplifies customer service."

Jerry Brimeyer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea has the best insurance smarts of any agent I know. And she has an enormous heart for her customers and for delivering the best service possible. I’m just proud and grateful to know her."

Chrissy Helbling

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All are very helpful and responsive to requests. Easy to work with and fun."

Katie Swartz

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Great rates. I would recommend Andrea and her staff for your insurance needs."

Helene Modlich

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is the BEST! Couldn’t of gotten through the 2019 tornado without her. She went above and beyond!"

Lacee Gassman

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are too many good things that I could say not only about Andrea, but also the team at this location. I've had Andrea as my agent for almost 3 years now. I originally selected her office because of the amazing experience I had when I first called to get information about Andrea becoming my agent. That amazing experience has continued in every interaction I have with the team. They are always polite, friendly, and quick to work with me on whatever change or question I have. They always respond to my emails and answer my calls, if needed they always call back. When an issue arose that was not their fault with a payment, they were quick to get it sorted out and kept in contact with me until it was resolved. Andrea makes sure she checks in to make sure I have the correct coverage and know all of the options available to me. They are the true definition of customer service and it sets them apart from the rest."

Rob Erickson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea is very responsive and easy to work with. We carry our cars and umbrella home owners insurance with her."

Nathan Bunch

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to have insurance!!"

Sabeth White

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea became our agent a number of years ago when our agent retired. We could not have chosen a better agent to meet our needs. She's personable, sharp and always looking out for us."

Brent Andersen

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been going to Andrea for years. She makes sure we are informed of all our best options and that we have proper coverage/policies for our needs. We always leave feeling secure that we have the best coverage. Thank you!"

Mary Rebik

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is very kind and courteous, quick to respond to our questions and needs"

Linda Vosika

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very pleasant and answered all questions regarding my insurance options. A very friendly and efficient office."

Eric Echterling

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just spoke with Rachel! She was Professional, Polite and Helpful. She made changes to our policies clear and easy to understand. Also saving Us Money. Thank you So Much Rachel! I do truly appreciate working with Exceptional people like yourself."

Marianne Kramer

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is the BEST! Great rates and wonderful people to work with. Highly recommend them 🙂"

Shane Anderson

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great place to get insurance. Very knowledgeable and prompt service."

Derek McCoy

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with and takes care of their customers. I've worked Rachel and she is fantastic!"

Ed Johanik

May 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"

Lorrie Grandgenett

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people,, they go out of there way to take care of you. All the way from the receptionist to Andrea. There number uno!!"

Michael Riniker

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Andrea exceeded my expectations compared to my previous interactions with insurance agents. Andrea took the time to review our current policies with me and my wife since we were with different companies. Andrea got us a bundled quote for everything we needed and explained all of the details to us. We saved $100’s and I discovered I was overpaying and underinsured with my previous insurance company. I would recommend Andrea to anyone looking for a great person to help you get insured and understand what you are paying for!"