Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrea Sabus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrea Sabus

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Montet

Linda Montet

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been extremely happy with Andrea and her staff. They respond immediately to our questions/needs, and there is never, ever a hard sell for any of their services. There is no doubt that Andrea has our best interests at heart, and she takes her time to make sure we have the best rates and best coverage available. We plan to stay with her services for a long time."
Profile photo of Debbie Lovan

Debbie Lovan

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is very nice and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Pat Swartz

Pat Swartz

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her staff are always friendly and professional. Willing to answer my questions and prompt with response. Andrea and her staff exemplifies customer service."
Profile photo of Jerry Brimeyer

Jerry Brimeyer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea has the best insurance smarts of any agent I know. And she has an enormous heart for her customers and for delivering the best service possible. I’m just proud and grateful to know her."
Profile photo of Chrissy Helbling

Chrissy Helbling

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All are very helpful and responsive to requests. Easy to work with and fun."
Profile photo of Katie Swartz

Katie Swartz

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Great rates. I would recommend Andrea and her staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Helene Modlich

Helene Modlich

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is the BEST! Couldn’t of gotten through the 2019 tornado without her. She went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Lacee Gassman

Lacee Gassman

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are too many good things that I could say not only about Andrea, but also the team at this location. I've had Andrea as my agent for almost 3 years now. I originally selected her office because of the amazing experience I had when I first called to get information about Andrea becoming my agent. That amazing experience has continued in every interaction I have with the team. They are always polite, friendly, and quick to work with me on whatever change or question I have. They always respond to my emails and answer my calls, if needed they always call back. When an issue arose that was not their fault with a payment, they were quick to get it sorted out and kept in contact with me until it was resolved. Andrea makes sure she checks in to make sure I have the correct coverage and know all of the options available to me. They are the true definition of customer service and it sets them apart from the rest."
Profile photo of Rob Erickson

Rob Erickson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea is very responsive and easy to work with. We carry our cars and umbrella home owners insurance with her."
Profile photo of Nathan Bunch

Nathan Bunch

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to have insurance!!"
Profile photo of Sabeth White

Sabeth White

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea became our agent a number of years ago when our agent retired. We could not have chosen a better agent to meet our needs. She's personable, sharp and always looking out for us."
Profile photo of Brent Andersen

Brent Andersen

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been going to Andrea for years. She makes sure we are informed of all our best options and that we have proper coverage/policies for our needs. We always leave feeling secure that we have the best coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Rebik

Mary Rebik

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is very kind and courteous, quick to respond to our questions and needs"
Profile photo of Linda Vosika

Linda Vosika

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very pleasant and answered all questions regarding my insurance options. A very friendly and efficient office."
Profile photo of Eric Echterling

Eric Echterling

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just spoke with Rachel! She was Professional, Polite and Helpful. She made changes to our policies clear and easy to understand. Also saving Us Money. Thank you So Much Rachel! I do truly appreciate working with Exceptional people like yourself."
Profile photo of Marianne Kramer

Marianne Kramer

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is the BEST! Great rates and wonderful people to work with. Highly recommend them 🙂"
Profile photo of Shane Anderson

Shane Anderson

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great place to get insurance. Very knowledgeable and prompt service."
Profile photo of Derek McCoy

Derek McCoy

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with and takes care of their customers. I've worked Rachel and she is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Ed Johanik

Ed Johanik

May 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Lorrie Grandgenett

Lorrie Grandgenett

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people,, they go out of there way to take care of you. All the way from the receptionist to Andrea. There number uno!!"
Profile photo of Michael Riniker

Michael Riniker

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Andrea exceeded my expectations compared to my previous interactions with insurance agents. Andrea took the time to review our current policies with me and my wife since we were with different companies. Andrea got us a bundled quote for everything we needed and explained all of the details to us. We saved $100’s and I discovered I was overpaying and underinsured with my previous insurance company. I would recommend Andrea to anyone looking for a great person to help you get insured and understand what you are paying for!"
Profile photo of Ed Whitver

Ed Whitver

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love working with Andrea and her staff. We had a claim, and they were very helpful with submitting the paperwork, following up, and making sure we were reimbursed everything according to our policy. Very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of B S

B S

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kevin Noble helped us as first time home buyers figure out what we really needed. He helped us navigate what everything means, what is required and what is a good idea. Was a tremendous help."
Profile photo of Mark Cottrell

Mark Cottrell

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from a terrific lady and wonderful sales staff."
Profile photo of Ray Strekal

Ray Strekal

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrea and staff are always friendly, helpful and efficient!"